paper ladder-vida simon

paperladder.jpg

this is a magical exhibition. and it is all made from cardboard! it draws out “wonderment,” a return to childhood wonderment –opening drawers and finding secrets inside. I wanted to go back to my childhood, return to the exhibition with my best friend, make up imaginary worlds and play for hours.

(the exhibition closes on the 28th, so catch it quick!)

left at: in drawer # 627 of Vida Simon’s “The Paper Ladder: a participatory artwork for children” at 653 Ogilvy Avenue.


3 Responses to “paper ladder-vida simon”

  1. leslie Says:

    So very cool…

  2. Raycee Chatt Says:

    Wow, I really do love this one… Being in a long distance relationship makes you feel that way too.. except even when my eyes are wide open i still cant see him… thats much more frustrating.

Leave a comment