dscn0690.jpg

dream translated: I dreamed I was led across a highway by a black man who kept me safe from cars.

left at: 1218 Sainte Catherine East, corner of Beaudry.

march/2007


2 Responses to “”

  1. peterandthehare Says:

    this is one of my favourite of your dreams. social comment – doesn’t often turn up in dream logic. this is a dream we could all do with having.

  2. endlesslyredonoursnow Says:

    It’s a beautiful sentence too:

    I dreamed I was led across a highway
    by a black man who kept me safe from cars.

    It’s metrical too.

Leave a Reply

