dscn0353.jpg

when I was photographing the dream “jar” came up to me and made this face that he wanted me to photograph. he asked me if this was my spot. I said, “no.” he then sat down with his cardboard 13 cent sign. we got to talking and he told me what he wants for xmas is to meet someone genuine and nice who will be his real friend.

One Response to “”

  1. peterandthehare Says:

    There are so many, many lonely people. We could all do with giving each other just 13 cents worth of love. Heck, you could pull a cracker; you could wear gloves. speak in monosyllables if you want, as long as your chosen word is “Love” or “Friend”…

Leave a Reply

